Wait…This exists?

There are some things that I know, that I never asked to know and sometimes wish I could un-know. But thanks to the internets, I know them. Bizarre information on the Internet is like a burning building you can’t look away from or a really trashy Facebook friend who you can’t bring yourself unfollow.

flames

Maybe people were genuinely more normal before the Internet and camera phones brought a venue for people to fly their freak flags and awkward people who hate leaving the house (Like meeeeeee) to sit back , pop popcorn, and watch the oddities.

popcorn

Or maybe people who really enjoyed placing a piece of bread around a cat and laughing about it have existed for centuries, if not millennia! Because really, do we know why the ancient Egyptians were so into cats?

anientkitty

I like cats too. Cat’s get me. I am glad there are so many on this cast web of (cat related) information.

So. Here are a few of my favorite WTF websites:

1. Cats that look like hitler

http://www.catsthatlooklikehitler.com/

This one is a classic. Who doesn’t want to look over pictures of felines resembling one of the most evil human beings to ever live? Fun fact: my friend has a kitler.

2. Obsessive fan site for the hidden bathroom at disneyland.

http://www.secretrestroom.com/

The person/people who made this website are amazingly devoted to this bathroom. There are separate pages for things such as “vent”. Is this normal? Or healthy? Almost certainly not. But this… Is a thing.

3. OMG Cats in space!

http://omgcatsinspace.tumblr.com/

Exactly what it sounds like

4.How many goats are you worth?

http://www.howmanygoats.com/

In case you were wondering. Ya know… I have never once thought of trading someone in for goats before, but now that I know, I’m gonna have my husband take this test. Just for future reference…

So yeah. If you wanted to lose several minutes, if not hours thinking “wait… This exists?”, You should click on those links.

stunned Mose

Mosey doesn’t know what to think of these websites, which is good. It means he isn’t seeking to trade me in for goats.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Wait…This exists?

  1. I think knowing how many goats I am worth will be a handy frame of reference now. Also, Mosey is incredibly cute!

  2. Thanks for making me spend hours of my life I can never get back looking at this crap. We laughed our asses off at the kitler kitties names.

  3. That’s so funny! I actually have the Disneyland rest room page book marked for quick reference. BTW, the tiki room bathroom is the best.

Leave a Reply

